h1

Lilya 4-ever

5. October 2008

Last week I saw this film with one of my best friend. I asked her to visit Russia one day. And she said, that she doesen’t like it. I convinced her to travel in spite of the movie.

Lilya’s best friend donates her the world and she sais: Sorry, but I’m not sure it’s a good present. It’s windy, there’s a mist. It’s so cold. And this world isn’t that good.

And her life really sucks. Her mother goes to America and leaves her alone. Her aunt and everyone is cheating her. She has no money. She prostitues herself. She is only 16 years old. But that she meets a nice guy from sweden, who asks her to come with him…

I’ve never heard of this movie before. it’s swedish, and not bad. But her dead friend appears with wings giving her good advoices. I don’t like that.

But the music is fascinating. The perfekt song for every situation.

Like Alphaville’s Forever Young, when she is on the and of her rope and taking flight.

Do you really want to live forever                  
forever
forever
Forever young
I wanna be forever young.
Do you really want to live forever?
Forever

Leave a Reply

